Novi Hartanti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Novi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Spanish, Tagalog
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • University Student
  • Tourism & Hospitality Management
  • From Riau Islands, Indonesia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello there!
My name is novi hartanti and im 24 years old. If my real name is hard to say or remember, just call me joey, it'll be alright.
I am a big fan of diversity and interestes in both learning and teaching cultures and language with you. I can bring you around town just to get involved with the locals to sharpen your understanding of indonesian cultures and practice your language if you plan to. And i can assist you to do a lot more, just let me know your needs.

I can't write a lot about me but hopefuly this will show you a little bit about my self. If you wanna know more about me, feel free to send me a messages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find friends and make friends to hang around, from any country and cultural background. So that one day, both parties can travel places together in a group.

Interests

Music, Culture, Language, Technology, photography, blogging, art

  • arts
  • culture
  • education
  • music
  • backpacking
  • travel
  • language
  • socialising
  • photograph

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music, all kind of movies and books :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To be able to see nemo in real life

Teach, Learn, Share

I do teach and assist Bahasa Indonesia learning session, I'm currently learning spanish and wanted to learn tagalog, i'd like to share and bring you around town so you could blend it by yourself after.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hospitality, education, safety and privacy during my stay, entertainment, babysit.

Countries I’ve Visited

Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Novi’s full profile.