Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrico’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Visual designer / Illustrator
  • BA Graphic Design
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting older and wiser.

ABOUT ME

A passionate traveler.

PHILOSOPHY

Breathe to think.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sharing what we learned in life so far.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started using CS few years ago and since then we enjoyed every single experience across the globe. We met many people and travelers, shared amazing moments and stories and moreover became part of an amazing community.

Interests

Visual design and branding, Photography, African Music, EDM, Folk and Outsider Art, Graphic Design, Sacred Geometry & Simmetry, Interstellar Space, D.I.Y. Zines & Books, Forms of civil disobedience and disorder, Controversial literature, Laura Palmer and of course travels!

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • design
  • graphic design
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • volunteer work
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Travelers (Terzani, Kerouac, Chatwin, London, G. D. Roberts and many more) / Poets (Ginsberg, Bukowski, Eliot, Whitman and many more) / Classics (Fante, Joyce, Calvino, Wallace, Carver)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Radiohead @ Daydream Festival (Barcelona)

- The Starry Night of Vincent Van Gogh @ MoMa

- Zipolite, Oaxaca (Mexico)

- Farming in Nimbin, Australia!

- Daintree Forest, Cape Tribulation and a cassowary!

- New Zealand South island and Rotorua Maori Village

- Niagara Falls Boat Tour!

Teach, Learn, Share

Go cheap. Travel light. Do volunteer work.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Currently living in Paris with my girlfriend. We can offer a warm house with a nice sofa bed, tips about the city and our neighbourhood (17eme), yummy Italian dishes and etc etc…

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrico’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups