Núria Selga

Manresa, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Núria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • reading, learning, having fun with friends
  • Journalism
  • From Manresa
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


Know people, if it's possible from Germany, I want to know about the culture and his way of life


I'm 21 years old. I'm from Manresa, Barcelona. I'm a student and I'm a happy girl, easy, spontaneous and wanting to know people. I am very sociable and talkative and this summer I'm going to be in Deutschland until the end of August. I'm expected to travel and know different people.


I'm a opened mind person, I like travel and go to another countries to know different cultures and know many things about myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It's my first time in Couchsurfing and I expect to know kind people and learning many things of them.


I like doing sport, reading, enjoy my free time with friends and continue my studies.

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie Rock, Chill out,novels..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The day I saw the desert for first time, it was the most nice experience I've ever had.

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Núria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups