Фотографии пользователя Natalia Sarro

Частично верифицирован

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 11 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Natalia. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Рекомендацияs 1 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Psychologist/ Coach/ Blogger/Traveller from Argentina
  • Bachelor degree in Psychology - Intercultural Training - ...
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Let the world out there surprise me in different ways.
Experience the kindness of strangers.
Share what I have learnt + learn what you would like to teach me.
Enjoying the little things.

ABOUT ME

I´m new to Couchsurfing and I wish I had discovered this site earlier!
I´m friendly, easy - going, respectful and passionate about things I love.
I have always enjoyed meeting people who teach me different ways of living life I could never imagine of.
Actually, it´s part of my job as a Coach/ Trainer to help creative people develop their true potential, find their passions and help them transition into new cultures and international careers.
In my free time, I enjoy studying and doing volunteer trips (I worked in yoga & meditation centers in Italy and in a sea turtle conservation project in Uruguay).

What else?
Well.. I was born and raised in Buenos Aires, Argentina.
I grew up in a typical Italian family and attended a small German school.
Since my first school exchange program in Germany at the age of 16, I aaaalways looked for "excuses" to keep traveling and seeing the world!
At the age of 20, I spent 1 year living in Frankfurt/ working for Lufthansa and I fell in love with German culture (I was young and innocent at that time!)
Later, I spent 1 year in amazing New Zealand on a Working Holiday Visa, doing everything you can imagine:
- kiwifruit picking/ packing
- fundraising in the streets for an animal care NGO (dressed like a giant and ridiculous bee... please don´t ask for pictures!)
- waitressing
- cleaning
- admin work
- assisting mental health inpatients at Wellington Public Hospital (one of the MOST amazing life experiences a young Psychologist can have!).

Since 2009 I am an entrepreneur. I always try to combine my passion for traveling with coaching and volunteering projects.
I love animals, and I guess my big dream is to participate of a volunteer project with koalas/ kangaroos during my stay in Australia. =)

PHILOSOPHY

"Be the change you want to see in the world" - Mahatma Gandhi.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

Well, why not?
In April 2015 I´m going on vacations to Australia, hoping to do the usual stuff tourists do: stunning roadtrips, beach sightseeing, hugging too-good-to-be-true koalas,
exploring the Aussie culture and ANY other cultures... (I think there is an evil Anthropologist inside me that pushes me to the road too often).
I´d love to experience any exciting life experiences coming my way, be part of your family and if you allow me to, share a little bit of myself.

I haven´t formally received Couchsurfers at home yet, but I usually offer my couch to good friends I meet in my travels. We cooked together, walked around Buenos aires from a local perspective and enjoyed long talks + meals.

Интересы

Oh, the sea... always the sea.
Listening and sharing life stories with people.
Photography, poetry and writing.
Yoga & meditation.
Volunteering with NGOs.
Camping.
Enjoying little things.
Reading at the beach.
Trekking, walking, swimming.
Letting the time go by in libraries and hidden coffee shops.
Going for a walk in a strange place and getting lost.

  • animals
  • culture
  • writing
  • poetry
  • photography
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • baking
  • yoga
  • coach
  • meditation
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • animal care
  • socializing
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • anthropology
  • entrepreneurship
  • psychology
  • volunteering
  • sightseeing
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

SO many books I like... I can´t decide! I love reading friends´ blogs and I have created my own Coaching + Inspiration blog in 2012, which you are welcome to visit if you speak Spanish: www.inspiramundo.com

Music: all types. Aerosmith, Beatles, Jorge Drexler, Joaquin Sabina.
I am a salsa dancer.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

- Backpacking around Southeast Asia (Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia).
- Volunteering in a Sea Turtle conservation project in Uruguay.
- Speaking at TEDx San Rafael, Argentina about passion and doing work you love.
- Walking 120km of Santiago de Compostela´s way (from Bilbao to Santander, Spain). I owe myself going back and doing the whole 700km+ way!
- Nannying my beautiful, crazy 3-year old niece Martina (THAT´s challenging ...)

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

I think I am good at inspiring people to change perspectives, take action and go for their dreams and goals (probably a bad habit coming from my Career/ Intercultural Coaching background).
I can teach you some Spanish and I can learn your language.
I can give you travel advice if you ever decide to visit Argentina.
I am not a big cook, but I do enjoy baking things that have Nutella inside (chocolate lover here!).

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Life stories, a good meal, morning talks, late-night chats, Argentine-style dinners, hopefully a long-time friendship beyond the CS experience.I think passion is contagious, and sharing comes natural to me. What exactly? My time & ears, a walk, latte machiattos + Tim Tams, an Argentine meal, fun conversations and above all positive energy.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Natalia. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы