Nufsan Ashari

Bali, Indonesia

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nufsan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Employee at Hotel
  • Bachelor Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


travelling to eroupe and US

Nufsan here I am 23 Yo, Living and working in bali. I am employee at hotel in Bali. I am living alone here in bali.
I really like traveling and meet new friends in my life and learn about new culture all the world. I believe in Karma so please do good to people and people will good to you.. dont be bad people :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try to join gathering with coucherfing where I was traveling/ local people.
i love make new friends share about traveling and learn new things in my life.
and help people who need accomodations in bali.


I have experiance, before i been stay in ppl from coucherfing and the all friends from coursurfing is very friendly and help me when i traveling and give me some about information about this country. And we still keep in touch..


I like traveling much, reading, gym and relax home watching tv :D

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listen music so much when i am bored and alone hehhe, i like jazz and r & b music and new music in chart playlist :) Sometime i watch movie, not so often and i love read book too about motivation or nover sometime about traveling. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am stay in studio apartment and full facilities so you can enjoy with it.
I have only One King Size bed.
So we are share with bed, Kitchen, Bathroom..
And my Apartment is close to Airport, Kuta, Seminyak Legian only 10 minuts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nufsan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups