Anna Budynek

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • studying Finances and Accounting (Uniwersity of Warsaw)
  • From Warsaw
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoy life


i'm an uni student studying finances and accounting, still trying to find out what i want to do with the rest of my life.
i'm enthusiastic about cooking and travelling. i enjoy trying new stuff. my dream is to ride enduro bike one day, soon hopefully.
while travelling i like to do all kinds of stuff, wether it's walking around, visiting a museum, climbing a mountain, eating traditionnal food, having a few beers at the local bar or partying hard. i'm always all for it! also im collecting fridge magnets, so im always hitting souvenir shops during my trips haha


the first step to getting the things you want out of life is this: decide what you want.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


made new friends


i like cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

the kooks, modestep, fallulah, arctic monkeys, roisin murphy, lily allen, kings of leon, mayer hawthorne, gym class heroes, franz ferdinand, lykke li, uffie, css, the rolling stones, robyn, morcheeba, florence and the machine, system of a down..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i'm dumbfounded by the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups