Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nuria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • working and studying.....
  • fine arts in barcelona...sculpture_glass_scenography
  • From la seu d'urgell-pirineen_catalunya_spanien
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


continuing unfinishable student live------


i like ....have fun"
i like drinking tee
i like drawing at all,
i like to make/wacht video,foto,muzik,theater,dance,cinema,,,
......always doing something in stead of rest at home!
ok,sometimes also want to rest at home, drawing with music,
with the tv ON_if there is_and with a tee/wine/beer/..jij


everything,everyone,everywhere--in every little thing there´s always something interesting! let's find it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm curious of different cultures, and I would like to travel more, but I don't feel like going in another country as a "tourist". The best travels I've done are those where I went to see a friend living in a foreign country. But as I do not have a friend in each country (too bad ;-p ) , CS could give me the opprotunity to travel this way.

And as a host, I would be happy to know lots of people, from all around the world, even from contries I've never heard of !!! ;-)


Listenning, walking, singing, learning, travelling, dancing, reading, seeing, doing....i´m courious.
art in all forms----it´s my first,,,can be everywhere, everything..

  • arts
  • singing
  • theater
  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

use to listen lot of diferent kinds of music,,,,from A to Z
movies...usually theses that didn´t come to tv, but sometimes also!
(only on sunday) :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nuria’s full profile. It’s free!