N K's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see N’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Professional
  • Masters
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a simple person who wishes to live a minimalistic life style and wants to leave less carbon foot prints across the globe. I believe in anything & everything organic. I love to see people as just humans and I do not wear colored glasses of religion, nationality and color (or anything else for that matter). Follows the principle of 'Karma'

I am independent and strong headed. Politically liberal and socially a little conservative. Loves challenging my own goals and enjoys breaking or questioning traditional structural norms that has no logic. I am pragmatic in my approach and does not judge. You will find me empathetic and kind. I am a chill person if you aren't fussy & respect boundaries.

I love food! Love exploring different kind of delicacies. I cook well and love to host friends & family.

I am fond of travelling. My travel either will be solo & frugal or expensive & luxurious. One exception to my minimalistic ideas.

My home is bohemian styled with all basic amenities in place. I love nurturing plants and pets, so there is never a dull day. Very fond of soaking sunlight and also cherishing soft music with a strong drink in dim moon light.

I am a reader, can shuffle 2-3 books at one time and still be very engrossed in each one of them. I feel connected to love poems and stories based on partitions. And love gifting books exploring female sexuality or
defying uncomfortable truth.

I value my honesty and my forwardness. I am also too well equipped with my EQ and IQ.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There is so much embedded in human race and how each one of is raised. I love exploring this perspective in life. I like to know about various cultures and deep level faith and observe each ones spiritual journey.

It's so mesmerizing and liberating !

A friend recommended couch surfing and I was all excited about it. So, here I am! Let's see what experiences I gain from here or nightmares!

Interests

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • gardening
  • reading
  • swimming
  • exploring

Music, Movies, and Books

Damien Rice, Shawn Mendes, Bruno mars, Bob Dylan, Queen, Bryan Adams and alot others. I incline towards unplugged songs more.

Elif Shafak, Harpar Lee, Ruskin Bond, Khaled Hosseini and more

Teach, Learn, Share

My mother tongue, Your mother tongue and Life experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Home cooked food!
Recommendations around places to explore, restaurants to eat authentic Indian food and catch up for a drink when you are in Gurgaon!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Finland, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see N’s full profile.