nuri guven's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see nuri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • business management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am 35 years old single man. I was in born in Ankara which is capital city of Turkey. Than I studied University in Izmir (Smyrna). I've been lived in Sidney since 2009 until 2013 . It was awesome experience to live in multiculture city.
If you willing to stay in Istanbul welcome my house and I'll be appreciated to be your host.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

learn, teach, share all together that's a life I guess.

Interests

I interest to meet with new people. Different culture always teach me the life experience. When I have a free time always ride my motorbike to another city. camping and rock climbing my favorite time in my life...

  • culture
  • camping
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock'N roll baby! Fight Club, Inception, Matrix, Star Wars, The Men from Earth just some of my favorite movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a climber so I know where you climb best peacefull and friendly. I have a lot of people to you can met another city. I knew they will say welcome to all climbers...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my house. Knowledge about Turkish life what you looking for. Also ıf u r a traveller an another city in Turkey I can give some feedback where u can eat good meal, which please you must see etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to learn anything my guest wish to share and teach...
I can share and teach whatever I know...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Georgia, Jordan, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see nuri’s full profile. It’s free!