Nuria Teixidor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nuria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveller
  • Industrial design engineer
  • From Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 35 year old women looking for new experiences in life. Right now I just came back home before 9 months travelling around South East Asia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet local people and learn about their lifestyles and the way they think and do.

Travelling arround I realized that if you meet people from the place you're visiting you sure enjoy more your stay.

Interests

Travelling, nature, trekking, snorkelling, diving, playing the piano, singing, photography, live music, discovering new things...

  • singing
  • photography
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • piano
  • scuba diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quite my job, took a gap year and start travelling around south east asia during 9 months.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Cambodia, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nuria’s full profile. It’s free!