Daniel Trieglaff's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • working in a small company
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Informatics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hosting people in Berlin?! Me gustaria hablar español!

ABOUT ME

Hello Folks,I'm Daniel. I grew up in the eastern part of Berlin.I would describe me as openminded and tolerant. I like to do sports like football, hiking, cycling, swimming and a lot more. In Berlin I like to go out and party in the huge club scene of Berlin. Like most of us here I want to experience our world as good as possible traveling around but also meeting you in my wonderful hometown of Berlin.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't get stuck with the same every day. It's definitely possible to get rid of this daily routine!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

In Costa Rica I was able to invite some People to the village where I've lived.Now that I have my flat in Berlin I hosted some people here as well.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted some friends in Terraba, Costa Rica.Met couchsurfers in Berlin in Bars from Canada. Also showed them Christmas Market in Berlin. Was fun so far!Looking forward to host some people here in Berlin now
I surfed couches in Beijing and New York. Both times I had a very good time with the hosts.

Interests

Surfing / Sports in generalTravelingLearning to cook.Get to know other people.Try to live my life a bit different every day!Hablar Español :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Beatsteaks, The Wombats, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Bloc Party, Bombay Bicycle Club, Cold War Kids, Darwin Deez, Digitalism, Foals, Kings of Leon, The XX, Two Door Cinema ClubElectronic Music, Dubstep, Musica Latina (Bachata, Salsa)Films: Wedding Crasher, Into The Wild, Departed and so much more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Experience of going to Costa Rica to work in a kindergarden and living in a hostfamily in an indegenous village without speaking spanish. Every month I felt a little bit more pulled into the Costa Rican Society making friends, understanding the culture, trying out new things and exploring central america =)

Teach, Learn, Share

I know computers a bit ;-) May be I can help you with them.
A little bit of Surfing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!