Logo orange

Luca Belleggia

Macerata, Marche, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student in foreign languages at Univ...
  • Turistic
  • From Macerata, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling is one of the greatest pleasures of life. It makes you a citizen of the world, It gift you a priceless treasure, knowledge ... and knowledge sets you free.

ABOUT ME

Italian boy. I grew up in Macerata, a small city, in Marche region. I studied as a Barman and Waiter but i'm also good at cooking :) . Now I'm studying languages at University and I'm working on becoming a Sommelier. I love travel around as soon as I get the possibility. A bit of me??? : Responsible, outgoing, introspective, moody, touchy, dreamer, caring, emotional, available, willing, diligent, funny, lover, hedonist, curious and observant. Is this enough? =)

PHILOSOPHY

Sei -- passeggero di un destino che non ti appartiene ma
Ovunque lo vorrai
Sarà il centro del mondo
Per tutte le partenze ci son coincidenze
In cerca di coincidenze
Non accontentarti
Parti senza aver fatto il biglietto
Parti per restare ancora sveglio
Finchè il bene che ti manca è quello che non sei riuscito a dare
non potrai accontentarti. (Marta Sui Tubi)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Haven't done any active couchsurfing exp.yet just hosted some people to my place .I'm still waiting for my first experience around the world! Hope that someone, outside there, will kindly host me in future!
And if there's someone who wants to come over, I'm available to host him/her or available for a coffee :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

visited 15 states (6.66%)Create your own visited map of The World or Brazil travel guide for Android

Interests

Music,
Poetry,Theatre,Dance,Art,Travel,Landscapes e Naturalistic beauties,Food,Wine,Relationship,Culture, know new people,
visit new places and hang around.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Fight Club, Inception, Shutter Island, Trainspotting, American Beauty...and I love American tv series such as: Dexter, Californication, True Blood, Fringe, Breaking Bad, How I met ur Mother ..Music: Muse, U2, Bon Iver, Yann Tiersen, Radiohead, Queen, Arctic Monkeys,Franz Ferdinand,Coldplay, RHCP,The Cranberries,Damien Rice,Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan,Lou Reed,Pink Floyd, Janis Joplin,The Verve, Oasis,Guns'n'Roses,Beatles, Neil Young.. Acoustic, reggae, soul/R&B, pop rock...Books: Trilussa, Saviano, Charles Baudelaire, Italo Calvino, Alda Merini, Montale, Manzoni, RImbaud, Garcia Lorca, Neruda...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A sunrise from a 2.476 m. high peak in my region and several sunsets on the Tyrrhenian and Mediterranean Sea in Italy, the phenomenon of tides at Mont.ST.Michel in France

Teach, Learn, Share

I study Languages so maybe I could teach you something about French, English or Italian ! I've also studied subjects such as Enology and Gastronomy and I love drink and eat in the right way! I love wine :) Then I could share History,Culture,Geography and civilization of Italy with every other ones. I'm quite good at cooking and dancing.
I've always have wished to learn playing instruments but unfortunately I've never done! I'm just beginner at playing guitar .I would love meet someone able to play guitar or piano! These instruments are my favourite ones! so I could lend my italian voice! :D

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile