Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Romanian; learning German, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Several cities in Romania :)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Undecided, confused


Theatre, architecture, animals, paper, wood, colours, languages, mountains

  • animals
  • architecture
  • recipes
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Yann Tiersen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I wouldn't share it that easy :)

Teach, Learn, Share

The first thing that comes into my mind is... languages! Maybe this is the first obvious distinction between people coming from different places of the world. I love languages.
*I would improve my german and learn some russian and portuguese.
*I could teach romanian and italian.

*I could teach south-italian original recipes :)
*I could also teach somethings about the chicken's behaviour (I'm not joking)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Romania

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups