Fotos von Sherry Khan

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 85 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 3 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Sherry zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 9 Referenzs 3 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning German, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • Project Manager / Entrepreneur
  • MSc. Michigan State (MSU) ; BSc. @ Penn State (PSU)
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

A true global nomad & citizen - I lived in 3 continents and found my home in Berlin after living in New York City for several years. I'm am a Product Manager/entrepreneur in the startup scene and really enjoy the eco-system, emerging techs like IoT, AI and other geek stuff :).

I would describe myself as a very laid back, outgoing, generous, and comical person with an appetite for adventure and meeting new people. Traveling is my biggest passion which led me to take a round-the-world trip to see the globe as a solo backpacker for over a year. My perspectives changed and pushed me to tackle things outside my comfort zone.

I host sometimes depending on my schedule. If you're in my city, don't hesitate to reach out and we can explore and grab a beer. I know a lot about Berlin.

Catch me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sherdogg1/

"The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.”

BERLIN HOSTEL RECOMMENDATION:
Berlin Hostels - http://bit.ly/berlinhostels

My Berlin recommendations: https://sites.google.com/prozaro.com/berlinguide

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I am a big advocate of couchsurfing and the community. As a global backpacker, I enjoy traveling on a budget or meeting people/locals that are interested in making international friends and network too.

I host surfers from time to time. I live alone in a pretty large flat so there is plenty of privacy for everyone. You may come and go as you please and have your schedule. I'm usually working during the day but it doesn't stop me from hanging out occasionally. (I'm more of a weekend guy).

I know Berlin really well too so happy to give you great advice like a local.

Interessen

Movies, music, DJ'ing, sports, craft beer, film, arts, theatre, travelling, startups, entrepreneurship,

  • arts
  • books
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • beer
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • sports
  • entrepreneurship
  • techno
  • startups

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Kite Runner, Eat Pray Love, Interview with a Vampire

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

7 months travelling around the world, Surfed in Costa Rica, Walked the Great Wall of China, volunteered at a Red Cross camp post-Pakistan earthquake relief efforts. Went to Denmark for the weekend NYC, buying the ticket 6 days before costing $70

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Show you around Berlin, especially some places that are fun and entertaining

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Tips on things to do in Berlin including tourist spots, nightlife, restaurants, arts/music and free events.

FYI- Going out in Berlin is a bit challenging but I've somehow understood the system and happy to share the secret.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Albania, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany, Pakistan, Spain, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Sherry zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen