Logo orange

Fanny's Groups

Fanny Gibert

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 16 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Well, describing yourself is not that easy.
I'm an open-minded girl who likes going out, meeting new people from all around the world, eating (especially sugar things, nobody's perfect!),talking talking and talking! I like learning new things about culture, country, music, other places and so on.
I can't imagine staying all my life in one place, that's why I stayed 10 months in Australia after my studies working, living and travelling around. Then, I lived in India during 1 year 1/2, a country that I love so much. I really like going in new countries, speaking with people and changing my life according to the country.

PHILOSOPHY

I really try to live my dreams, to go wherever I want, to live in new places, countries etc. I definitely can't imagine staying in my own country for all my live. That's so great to see new wonderful things that I can't stop.
That's also why I have made my studies in tourism, to know new things and to have the opportunity to live abroad.

Interests

Tourism, India, travels, cinema, photo, scuba diving...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Too hard to pick 3! ;-)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile