Shari Feldmann

Taipei, Zhongshan , Taiwan, Republic Of China

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shari’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I wanne teach & learn. I am a social worker living in Taipei
  • B.A. social work
  • From Taipei, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Working in Taipei


Im not good in this category. Or judging other people... Because people who meet me say very different things.Depends on my mood or their feelings...
I am crazy- shy, tolerant- not at all, pensive-discussing- not every day,well-read- sometimes notXD ,moody-calm, funny-serious,...sometimes I smile often - sometimes not^^.
Kind of human I think....

Open minded person,likes to have Fun ,likes to travel the world, likes to relax and be active. Likes beautiful things. Likes cultures.Likes Asia. Likes to meet new people who are open minded.

Visit me^^ I will visit you^^

I love this song:

Girls in tight dresses
Who drag with moustaches

Chicks driving fast
Ingenues with long lashes.

Women who long love lust
Women who give.

This is the way
it's the way that we live.

Talking, laughing, loving, breathing
Fighting, fucking, crying, drinking
Writing, winning, losing, cheating
Kissing, thinking, dreaming.

This is the way
it's the way that we live

It's the way that we live
And Love!!


"Dont think so often about what you have lost. Think about what you have."
MArc Aurel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I told a lot of people about it.


Mostly really good.Depends on which country and what people think couchsurfing is. ^^ Girls Be carefull alone^^

~Sometimes communication problemsXD LOL Especially with those where both are no native English speakerXD But you always find a way to communitcate~

~ Japan
~ Spain
~ Thailand
~ Singapore
~ Germany (hahahXD no really just other city)
~ Prag

I hope it will be more soon


-Reading (fantasy, pyhilosophy, psychologie, Mangas, true stories)
-Looking tv/dvd (Comedy, action. mystery, animes, true stories,etc.)
-Music (classic, rock, punk, alternative, Jrock,pop, different kind of music)
- Shopping
- Cinema
- Going out (parks, clubs, theater, musicals and so on)
- Rollerblading
- To travel the world
- Meet new open minded people
- Photography (digital)
- Likes renaissance/baroque style/time(and the clothes their wear)
-Tattoos &Piercing
- Traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Twilight,I cant think straight,Love my Life,Simpons,Hachiko,Avatar,Romeo and juliet,Strawberry panic, Gantz, Sailor moon, Das streben nach glück, Edge of quarrel, Chocolate, Morgenrot, The vampire psychologist, Hector and the mystery of love

and so on...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything is amazing what is new. Sometimes we just lose the feeling for it

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German and German culture. (but I think I am not typical GermanXD)
I can show you to teach kids.
We will learn much from each other.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, North Korea, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India, Singapore, Taiwan

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Shari’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups