Nyoman  Koming's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nyoman ’s full profile.


  • 34 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Services
  • Bachelor of Economy
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


make a friends

Im balinese. Love cooking, sport and traveling.
Im from small village at Buleleng Regency north Bali but now stay in kuta.
My pleasure to help surfer for information about bali or mybe host surfer.

Im working on weekdays and free on weekend, every 2 weeks im going back home visit my parents at the village. If some of you wanna go to north bali especially my village and willing to volunteer to teach at the Bulian English Club that I founded with my friends at the village.


love life with love, we care we share and make friends around the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I wanna have friends from around of the world


Meet friends from other countries and invite them to see my village in northern Bali. They are willing to volunteer to teach at the Bulian English Club that I founded with my friends in the village.


Meet new persons different culture from everywhere and share experience. and make a better world with friends.
I love sport, traveling, cooking and hangout.

  • sports
  • history
  • beaches
  • culinary

Music, Movies, and Books

eat, pray and love, a half sky. All movies except horor and all kind of music as long as easy listening

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born and raised in bali from a simple family, after graduating from high school I moved to Java for a full scholarship to study. for 14 years apart live away from family and december 2017 finally i moved to bali again.

What I Can Share with Hosts

While i have day off ( mostly on weekend ) if i not visit my family in north bali. On weekdays im working from sunday to friday 8 am until 5 pm, you still can stay at my place but meet up only im finish working.
I can offer small place to sleep, mattress, sofa bed, blanket, towel, food if you like it.
We can hangout together explore Bali on my free time or mybe come together visit my village in north bali and meet up my family.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nyoman ’s full profile.

My Groups