Obi D's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Obi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Risk Manager
  • Post-graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A financial services professional and writer who enjoys traveling, exploring countries, cultures, societies and their complexities, history of places and their peoples.

I have been to many places and still have many places to visit. Though some places have taken my breath away, the experiences traveling to all have left memories of a lifetime.

I am an avid tennis player and cyclist.

Fully vaccinated.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore the world and make lifetime friends

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A shark up close while scuba diving

Teach, Learn, Share

Life experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Discussions with depth on a wide range of issues and perspectives. My travel experiences. My time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Ghana, Grenada, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Obi’s full profile.

My Groups