Olli Jokiranta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 11 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, German; learning Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From South Karelia, Finland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


To learn, enjoy and find my own path in life.


Easy-going, open and spontanius, those are my main characteristics. Travelling is my passion and i think it's the best way to learn about yourself. Meet me and let's exchange ideas, opinions, plans and dreams.


Try everything, regret nothing.


I enjoy playing, watching, learning and talking about all different kind of sports. Music and films are also close to me, so are partying and hanging out with friends.

  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have eaten snake soup and drank it's blood in Taiwan!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Finland, Germany, Poland, Taiwan

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Olli’s full profile. It’s free!