Obren Radovanovic's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Obren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Serbian; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meeting new people and cultures!

ABOUT ME

I'm a student of the fourth year at the Faculty of Economics, University of Belgrade , but currently settled in Vienna because of the Erasmus programme. I adore traveling, meeting new cultures and people, exploring some new places because i see as a self improvement and which helps us grow our personality and better understanding the world we live in. I also find myself interested in discussing politics and economy.

PHILOSOPHY

One color, one nation, one World!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Whenever i travel somewhere, I prefer to stay away from crowded main stream places, and rather grab a beer in a dead end street if it’s the please where locals use to chill. In order to feel the culture and lifestyle, meeting local and spending time with them, making a meal having chats and fun helps me meet my fulfillment when it comes to traveling.

Interests

I love adventures and every kind of excitement. I enjoy playing football. I am fond of watching movies and interested in exploring different countries, meeting passionate people, architecture and cultures!

  • architecture
  • education
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The life of others, The Godfather, Eyes Wide Shut, Perfect Strangers and many others... http://www.imdb.com/user/ur29105429/watchlist?ref_=wt_nv_wl_all_1

Music: Rodruguez, The Rolling Stones, Queen

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well travelling through Europe by truck, which was kind of a funny, but also demanding in a way :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a flat, 10 minutes walk far from the city centre, 15 from Danube and Sava river. My location is near many public transport stations (city stations). I have one bed as well as additional one if needed. Depending on my obligations, i could show you around, some known sights and local places as well. I usually go to sleep late and rget up early. Guest/s would have their own room.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Romania, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Obren’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups