Obrien Ondiallah

Ndulelei, Rift Valley, Kenya

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Obrien’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swahili; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Businessman
  • University
  • From Nairobi
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


The Great Maasai Mara game reserve is my best vocational home.
I am open-minded person and very outgoing easy to mingle with especially if one is an extrovert.I also came to learn that am very welcoming and my willingness to help has made me meet great people vastly from various parts of the world.Making more acquaintances is the thing ilove doing in my life,talk of at my workplace or in school, so that we can exchange knowledge and have more experiences on how to leave as happy people.Helping an idea grow and becoming part of the idea is something i like doing every time, and that is why i decided to join couch surfing.


"Today was good. Today was fun. Tomorrow is another one." "good and Fun.
"Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Am just new. but so far i have helped #3 surfers identify with the best Safaris in kenya.
I also participate by volunteering to host surfers with my taste.Hit me.


Volunteering. Wild Adventure.

Music, Movies, and Books

underground hiphop. Classic music, Kwaito
Books: any Dan Brown's would work..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Realizing myself.
Me Witnessing the wildbeast migration.
Lion and Lioness mating.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Malawi, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Obrien’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups