Ob Tb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ob’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Architect
  • Bachelor Degree
  • From Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I am Ramon I'm from Bangkok Thailand.
Now I live in Wisconsin, United States. I moved here since September 2014 for being an aupair. It's a program for who want to explore the world and exchange culture and language. I live with host family and I am sure I'm really helpful.
Before I moved here I was an architect in Bangkok for 3 years then I found out life is about ADVENTURE.
I love traveling and meeting new people so much. I love to chatting with new people about culture, life, traveling and everything. I have friends around the world who have been traveled in Bangkok. I hung out with them and recommended them for traveling in Thailand.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my life so far, I don't travel enough.
Travel by following guide book is a good way to do, but I would like to do a better way. In my opinion sharing some experiences with people is very interesting, and Couch Surfing opens the way for us. Making friends when I'm traveling is a very wonderful remembering for me.

Interests

Architecture
Art
Museum
Music
Traveling
Work out
Eating

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • working out
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • tourism

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you my language and cooking basic Thai food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to share culture, experience and Thai snack.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ob’s full profile. It’s free!