Fotos von OBZOTum

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor almost 4 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von OBZOTA zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • Student
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Saint Martin d'Ardèche
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world and meet people!

ABOUT ME

I'm a 21 years old student who actually live in Grenoble. I'm studing Computer Engineering in Ensimag.

I'm a kind of crazy geek spending time watching all the weird things I can find on internet. I also really like the Japan Culture and sometimes I can go on huge meetings for cosplaying and shooting.

Yet I love the mountains and I often go for a walk, or some hikking/biking trips.
I hope, I'll start climbing next year.

I also love sailing (Hobbie Cat 16 for the fun!). I'm not a pro, but I have a decent level.

PHILOSOPHY

Be open-minded & Come as you are.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to travel and meet new friends!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not that much, I've hosted once a really nice girl.
I think I'll meet a few people this summer.

Interessen

Japan culture, Computer science, Science, Sport, Cinema.

  • cats
  • culture
  • diy
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hunting
  • sailing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • computer science
  • engineering
  • science
  • mountains

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies :
- Joe & Ethan Coen
- The Washowski brothers (Matrix)
- Q. Tarantino
- Tim Burton
and nearly all the sci fi I can find ...

Music :
- from Classic Rock to Metal
- Chillstep and co (soft electro)
- A little bit of rap

Book :
- Heroic Fantasy
- Sci Fi
I dont have much time to read and that's a shame ...

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach you a few things about do-it-yourself. I've been creating a few accesories for my disguises and other theatre stuff.

I really want to learn cooking different kind of food. I try sometimes experiments but it barely leads to awesome meals ...

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Germany, Ireland, Italy, Nepal, Spain

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

France

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von OBZOTA zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!