OCALIFAN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 13 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see OCALIFAN’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • Unspecified age, Female
  • Member since 2005
  • student at the university of findlay. currently employee...
  • graduated high school with a 3.9 gpa and now attending uf...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

figure out what i want to do with my life...

ABOUT ME

nothing like your average, run of the mill teenager. just talk to me if you want to know me.

PHILOSOPHY

you shouldn't regret anything in your life. you can learn something from every situation.

Interests

i enjoy hanging out with my friends, shopping, working, driving, sports, partying, traveling, music, california, food, and accounting.

  • dining
  • running
  • partying
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

my favorite movies include: the notebook, a walk to remember, top gun, the sandlot, moulin rouge, pearl harbor.

i listen to ALL types of music... love country, punk, rock, oldies, pop, hip hop... etc etc etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

being a part of business professionals of america was an amazing experience. traveling to anaheim, california and spending a week with other middle and high schoolers as well as college students while competing in business levels. placed 4th in the nation in the economic team reseach paper.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see OCALIFAN’s full profile. It’s free!