Nathalie Strypsteen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vilvoorde, a city near Brussels, Belgium
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
I'm Nathalie. I'm concerned about animals and nature. I like eating, cooking, watching movies and television, reading, exploring nature and travelling.
I'm married to Sebastien, a musician and we have two little boys.
We both live in Brittany, France.

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live

HOME

I can't seem to make changes at the text I wrote 10 years ago about our home, si I hope you'll read it here: we don't have a guest room anymore, but two boys instead :)

Interests

music, nature, movies, reading, cooking, vegan lifestyle, languages, the media, journalism, animal rights, ecology

  • animals
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • communications
  • ecology
  • journalism
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: American Beauty, What's eating Gilbert Grape, Lola rennt, Me myself and Irene, Pulp Fiction.
books: the Lugano report, How to be idle, K-Pax.
music: jazz, rock, pop, folk.. depends on my mood

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!