Damion Nokes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Damion’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Swedish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Bike mechanic. Previously Stage manager and english teacher.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Searching for a great place to live, and a great job would be nice too.

ABOUT ME

I was born in Vancouver, Canada. Grew up in Fremantle, Western Austrlia.
Lived in Banff, Canada in the Canadian Rockies, for the last 8 years. Before coming to Europe, where I have been living in Germany for the last 6 months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to couch surfing. I was previously a member if hospitality club. You can look me up under oceand.

Interests

  • clubbing
  • music
  • classical music
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed Aconcagua.
Skiied and Mountaineered in the Canadian Rockies.
Climbed in Utah and Nevada.
Stage managed great classical music.
Much more...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Peru, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Damion’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups