Hugo Díaz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Spanish teacher.
  • Masters in teaching Spanish as a Foreign language (ELE). ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

Hi, Im living in California (not in Barcelona anymore), by the Sierra Nevada. I like outdoors activities (going to the lake, beach), meeting new people, speaking French and English, dancing Tango, Swing and Salsa.

Interests

I like sports, meeting new people, teaching Spanish, improving my English and my French, travelling, reading, going to the cinema, dancing Lindy-Hop and Tango and going to Swing festivals...

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • tango
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Any "relatos" (short stories) by Borges, Cortázar. I like Amelie Nothomb...and so many other writters / books! Right now Im reading "the girl with the dragon tatoo" by S. Larsson.

Music I like? buuff, quite eclectic! from Rollings, Beatles, to Bowie, Bob Dylan, The Jayhawks, Cesaria Evora, Bossa Nova, Neneh Cherry, Amy Winehouse,Smolik,Benabar...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Hugo’s full profile. It’s free!