Octavio Medinas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Octavio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Traveler
  • Secondary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

From Argentina on the search for new people, experiences, and places.
2 years traveling around Europe on a budget looking to squeeze the most out of my experience only with the necessary. I'm very open-minded-easy-going, and since I’ve started my journey I became an enthusiastic of people's stories and backgrounds from all over the globe.

Vegan, for the voiceless. 🌱

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently i found myself traveling through europe and despite all situations with the global pandemic i still think that this is a great tool to met with people that want to help Vagrants like me and live the enriching experience of cultural exchange.

Interests

  • animals
  • environment
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • running
  • working out
  • meditation
  • drawing
  • punk music

Music, Movies, and Books

Punk Rock saved my life. Open to most music genres.

Enter the void, Eraserhead, The lobster, The Lighthouse.... whatever steps out from the vomitive Hollywood canons.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job while climbing a mountain, sold all my personal belongings and left my country to travel arround the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beers and Hummus, deep meaningful conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Croatia, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Octavio’s full profile.