Sarah Oda's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • English Teacher
  • BA, TESOL
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi hi! I am currently living in Prague, Czech Republic working as a kindergarten teacher. I'm finally settled in and would love to meet more people.

*28 years old with a passion to live*
I am traveling to learn, laugh, and love. I want to learn culture, laugh with new friends, and love everywhere I go.

Goal: Live on all 7 continents
lived: North America, Asia, Australia, Europe
next: Antarctica

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is always better with a local.

Interests

Travel (everywhere)
Eat (everything at least once)
Drink (like a local)
Play (like a kid)

  • culture
  • drinking
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Orphan Black, Game of Thrones, Jane the Virgin

Ender's Game, Harry Potter, Pride & Prejudice

As you can see, I like a little bit of everything!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living the adventure called life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, India, Japan, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Czech Republic, South Korea, Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!