Logo orange

ODENSE_2_TALK

Odense, Region of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ODENSE_2_TALK's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I am kind of "Social worker"
  • Highschool level
  • From Odense, Denmark
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life and learn new things if possible!

ABOUT ME

I enjoy music and play the guitar. I have been playing 20 years now on/off. I play blues, rock and hard rock. And enjoy listning to all kind of music from classic to hevy metal. But if I should chooce I prefer hevy metal. A also like the nature and will consider my self to be consirned about the nature and the envirementel issues.

I find it interssting how other people think and choose to live. It is why I have this profile.

--------------------------------------------

Ich spreche eine bischen Deusch und wenn ich nach Berlin fahren ich möchte Deusch zu sprechen.

Ich möche gern Berliner trefen, zu sprechen mit und ein tasse Kaffe haben oder eine Bier.

Von meiner erfarung sind es immer mehr bekvemm wenn man ein bischen Deusch spreche.

Ich spilen Guitar von 20 jahre ungefärd. Ich spiel die Blues und Rock und komponiren auch.

PHILOSOPHY

I belive in respeckt, in human rights, In ecologic food and ecologic way of living. And I do belive in personal Empowerment.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No one.

Interests

I was in Berlin in august 2010 for a week and I deffently will goe back. I was not Couchsurfing but I staied at a Hotel. Next time I might Couchsurfe and I most deffently will make som relationsships with some people from Berlin. That is my main interest.

I am interesteted in history, musik, arkitekture and nature. I play electric guitar and play hard rock and blues.

Music, Movies & Books

Books: Dostojewsky; Raskolnikow and some danish

Music: D:A:D, Metalica, Gasolin, AC/DC, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Miles Davids, Mono Inc and Mr. Jimi Hendrix

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The puls of Berlin is sublime, amasing.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I have a big passion for the history of humankind.

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see ODENSE_2_TALK's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile