Yuliya Yestremska's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Being mama of 5 kids (2007, 2009, 2012, 2015 and 2016) and enjoy everyday of life:)

ABOUT ME
We have active and sponteneous life. I live with kids and every our day is different. I love to travel, to host, to explore - people, moments, ideas...

Families with kids are very welcome!

PHILOSOPHY

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
We love to host friends, friends of our friends and just people who we get to know due to Couchsurfing and other websites. It's always interesting to see how the meetings influens on our lives and personality:)

Interests

hand-craft, reading, travelling, having fun with kids, writing blog, languages, literature, movies, computer, photos, nature, bicycle, attachment parenting, unschooling, music...

  • writing
  • literature
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: "La Belle Verte"
Andre Stern "...und ich war nie in der Schule..."

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Russian Federation, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Yuliya’s full profile.

My Groups