Ofek Admoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ofek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From ISRAEL
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Ofek Admoni.
I'm a 23 years old guy from Israel.
Travelling is my life, or at list I discovered that I can not live without travelling.
When I was 21 years old, after quiting my job in Israel I understood I am the only one who can take control of my life and I decided I want to be happy. the happiest I can.
I bought a flight ticket to India and since then I didn’t stop travelling even for one moment.
I spent 9 months in India, 4 months in Europe and about a month in Thailand and Japan.
I can’t wait to discover more cultures and ways of living!
I am a super curious guy and I like to learn a lot! (languages, how to make food, photography, yoga..)
I can promise you, it won’t be boring with me. I will come with good energie and a lot of interesting talks!
Fun fact :) in Israel I work as a professional dancer..
hope to see you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is a great way to get into place's heart and experience it in the strongest way.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • nature
  • dance
  • acroyoga

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like all kinds of music and would like to get to know more kinds.
Books: I am just starting to discover the books world :)
Movies: Into The Wild, Game of thrones, Harry potter, The end of the fucking world, Friends, Sex education and many more 😅

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling India solo for almos a year with the aim of making myself happy, learning about myself and different cultures and get to know the world a little more.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn some new words in new languages!! And I can teach you some of my hebrew 👼
I would love to learn how to cook new dishes from different cultures. And I make a wonderful shakshuka (an Israeli dish with eggs). If you want to learn!
I travel with my camera and I really enjoy taking pictures and editing them. I would be happy if someone will teach me more about photography!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer hosts very good vibes, good stories and pictures from India and very good conversations for sure!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Ofek’s full profile.