Balázs András's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Balázs’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German
  • Unspecified age, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • dentistry student,self proclaimed genius:D
  • From I was born in Satu-Mare(Romania) but I spent my childhood in Hun
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to meet a lot of ppl all over the world,and enjoy my childhood:D

ABOUT ME

I really love goin' out,to get to know people,and be opened for new things.Interested in photography,arts,and sports(football,squash..)
I am 22 study medicine in university ,so I have to learn a lot,but I'm able to find time for my friends and parties.I think I'm very opened and interested always...you have to know a lot if you want to decide what do you really want..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Planning to get my first experience....I'm going to London an then to Barcelona in the summer.So this will be the first..:D

Interests

Photography,Arts,Medicine,Music,Party,Dance,Summer,Spring,Girls,Laugh,Run,Swim...

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • running
  • partying
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • medicine
  • squash

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Balázs’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups