Fotos de Martin Og Mcallister

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há about 13 hours

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Martin Og. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 51 Referência 34 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Irish
  • 32, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • musician/safety management
  • charlie sheen's school of winners
  • De Castleblayney, County Monaghan, Ireland
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To run fast enough so I can jump off the Train

ABOUT ME

I have found myself in charge of a vessel, simple motions and simple directions, a blue and red light for a little people correction.
just passing through i think ;-)
I'm straight up person, honest, love music,writing, nature, animals, getting my eyes opened, wee parties...big ones too.......music festivals, dancing until you forget everything etc

PHILOSOPHY
mmmmmmmmmmm think i would need a few whiskies before i can get into that.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surfing and hosting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

around two years of surfing Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia and Malaysia. some unofficial hosting in Australia, 3 years hosting in Ireland........getting itchy feet to surf again.

Interesses

I love music, writing, law,reading, dancing, a wee party here and there ;-). i like animals, nature and listening.

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

i would be telling you a lie if i said i was a big movie person but i do watch them, not much lately tho. i like films that make references to the big it. i also like free media.
Music is a big part of my life, i appreciate any music that is played with feeling. i have to say my fav band has to be the doors, but i also love so much other types of music

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Hitchhiked 20 something thousand KM around Australia and NZ.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I am always excited about learning new things, skills and always willing to share any knowledge or skills I have which include, guitar, music theory and maybe a few card tricks if your lucky.

Países que Visitei

Australia, England, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, United States

Países em que Morei

Australia, Ireland

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Martin Og. É grátis!

Meus Grupos