oguzhan pacal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see oguzhan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • Bachelors degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am working in an automotive factory as a mechanical engineer. I am an energetic person who speaks english and turkish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel a lot. And couchsurfing us an efficient way for vacation and having fun.

Interests

Computer, cycling, going out. Got my second motocycle and i love to cruise with it on weekends :)

  • anime
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • solo travel
  • learning languages
  • gaming
  • going out with friends
  • motocycle

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Godfather series, LoTR trilogy and Star Wars series.
I listen to different types of musics according to my mood. But mostly rock bands, xx, the dø, Rasputina...
I read detective stories & sci fi commonly.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I worked in an Airbase in Afghanistan as intern. And i hitchike a lot.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn different languages. I am a terrible cook but i love to try all kinds of food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vacancy, city tour together, because I'm also exploring my new city ☺

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Italy, Romania, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Afghanistan, Romania, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see oguzhan’s full profile.