Oguzhan Canpolat

Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oguzhan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Azerbaijani, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • DHL Classify Agent
  • Administration
  • From Berlin Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I tell you, when you get here...



I was born and grew up in Berlin, Germany. I have been in many countries, my last stop was Gambia, Westafrica. That was my nicest experience at all. Right now Iam back after six years in Berlin. The question is now, how long!?


Du willst glücklich sein ? Erwarte von niemanden etwas...
Bob Marley

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I had lots of people here, but also I have couchsurfing experiences.


Playing, watching soccer, sport
just sitting around and dream something
reading newspaper or magazines

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:I like horror, thriller and comedy also sometimes drama.
Music: I love my music, I enjoy most types, it depends on the situation where I sit around. I like live bands and acoustic sets.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just ask me for that, when you come around...

Teach, Learn, Share

I am working in the office Human Resource. I have worked before as a driver. I'am always keen to learn new things...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Poland, Senegal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Gambia, Germany, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Oguzhan’s full profile. It’s free!