Logo orange

Osvaldo Guzmán

Santiago, Metropolitana (RM), Chile

Not Accepting Guests

33% response rate · Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Osvaldo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese, Swedish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student of English language and lite...
  • http://califragilistico.tumblr.com/
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

This section is empty

ABOUT ME

Interesado en muchas cosas. Interesado en gente y lugares.

Me gusta aprender de distintos lugares y culturas.

PHILOSOPHY

responsibly enjoying life

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to Couchsurf everytime I travel. Also, I love to show my city to anyone who asks.

I live on my own, I'm happy to host people;however, I work most o the day, and some Saturdays, so probably I won't be able to show you around, except Weekends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

get to know random people from places you've never know is one of the best ways to discover that place, and to learn about yourself, other and the world!

All my experiences have been really great so far! but even if I get a not-so-good experiences, in the end, it's part of CS and it is always experience

visited 9 states (18%)Create your own visited map of The United States or another interesting project

visited 12 states (5.33%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Word Color

Interests

Sightseeing. Walking. Drinking. Reading. Some music. Etc. photography, old streets, watch tv, eating

Music, Movies & Books

I love manga and comics. fiction in general

One Amazing Thing I've Done

be born

Teach, Learn, Share

aprender a la experienicia de la gente

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Osvaldo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile