Anne Kathrine Mader's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne Kathrine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I study German and sing a lot... and try not to waste my ...
  • High school, University of Copenhagen
  • From Sakskøbing
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

27, Danish, based in Munich.
I don't use Couchsurfing that much. However, I always thought it was a very cool project and I have made friends this way - and thusly support it fully!

I study German literature. I'm always looking for a museum and/or study buddy. I definitely have not explored Munich as much as I'd like to, so I'm open for that too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Not too active, I'm afraid...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meetups in Bern, Switzerland and couchsurfed in Helsinki. Currently not very active.

Interests

Books, singing, laughing!, spending time with my dear ones, beer, good food, music, creativity, exploring new places.

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • singing
  • dining
  • beer
  • trivia
  • socializing
  • music
  • opera
  • history
  • study abroad
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter (no, seriously), Dickens, Austen, Flaubert, Safran Foer, Murakami, Brontë sisters, Holberg, Shakespeare, Joyce, Dostoevsky, Kundera.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus semester!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Danish folk songs, grammar and give you some recommendations on Danish literature and music. I am good at trivia games, so pick me for your team if you're playing Trivial Pursuit :)
I'm also a guide on the blue canal boats in Cph, so join a tour and let me show you around!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne Kathrine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups