Logo orange

Ohlabelle's Groups

Ohlabelle

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ohlabelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Having fun and enjoying the life
  • Jockey / Divemaster / Photographer
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover Oz

ABOUT ME

Just meet me, ask what ever you want to know and get your own opinion! :-D

PHILOSOPHY

Don't dream your life - live your dreams and give each day the chance to be the best in your life!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Want to meet some new people from all over the world and find some new friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

I'm open minded for any new hobbies and interests... So show me what do you like!

Music, Movies & Books

Too much then to write it.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

There are ao many that's difficult to say what is my favorite. I had in every country which I visited a special moment!
But I have just seen the best beach I have ever seen! Lucky Bay in Esperance. The blue of the water was just amazing.....

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you the underwater world or how is the feeling on a horseback.
If you like then show me your view of your world!
I still need to improve my English - so could need some help for this.
If you like good food, I can cook for you a nice dinner.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Egypt, Germany, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ohlabelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile