Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wing Lam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • sleeping, eating, laughing
  • Graduated
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Feel the world with my eyes

ABOUT ME

Hello, My name is Jacqueline Lee. 22years old. I love travelling and make new friends from other countries. I'm talkative, polite, and friendly. Non-smoker, like clean places. I can speak in English, Putonghua, and Cantonese. Always smile. I wanna to work after to have a great trip.

I love talking, drawing, painting, reading novel, natural views, animals and baby. Afraid of cockroach, mouse, dirty, and rude people.

From 23th FEB,2012 to 20th FRI,2012, I will go to travel alone. This is my first trip to go alone and try couchsurfing. I will stay one month in India and two months is England (And the country around it). Hope can meet more great friend. =]

Interests

I wanna to make friends from different country, try others countries's foods and buy some special gifts. I like drawing.

  • animals
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I dont hv now...

Countries I’ve Visited

Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Wing Lam’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups