Julika Tietgen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoying what a nice place life is

ABOUT ME

I am a calm, open-minded, easy-going person who loves to travel and meet people.
I am studying to become a midwife and hope that I can travel as a midwife later on. When I am not busy studying I love to go to cafe's with friends (or CS's :), to go winter swimming from august till may or go climbing at the climbing club in Aarhus.

I live in a very small place and therefore can't host CS's at the moment. But I would love to meet up with you for a cup of coffee or tea and if I am not to busy with my studies I can show you some of the nice places in Aarhus.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new in this couch-surfing thing but I am looking forward to try it. I love to meet people, travel and see new places. I hope to see/experience something more than the lonely planet site of the world through this site

Right now I am studying so haven't done that much travelling lately, but planning that to change.

Interests

  • coffee
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julika’s full profile. It’s free!