Konstantin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Web-design, video production
  • Programmer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Open-minded Traveler.
For 10 years now I've been traveling all the time. I drive cars, bicycles, motobikes. I use planes, ships, buses, but I prefer personal transport more. I love absolute freedom, in everything!
@ok.n.roll

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet interesting people.

Interests

I like this world

  • digital design
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • cars
  • music
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • philosophy
  • horse riding
  • bikes
  • internet
  • roller skating
  • ski
  • audiobooks
  • video production

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock and many other music.
Films directed by Wes Anderson, Quentin Tarantino, Almodóvar, Coen brothers as example.
Many different audiobooks.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Crossed the Atlantic Ocean by a ship.
Spent the night on a thatched floating island on Lake Titicaca in Peru.
Drove across Patagonia by car.
Rode a bicycle from Paris to Kaliningrad.
Rode a 5000 km by motorcycle through Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia.
Rode the south of India on a motorcycle.

Teach, Learn, Share

Video editing, Photoshop, HTML, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Konstantin’s full profile.

My Groups