Oki Bukhuu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oki’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Mongolian; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Sewing clothes
  • i dont like to answer this question, there is also no bec...
  • From Khovd, Mongolia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Mission? dont understand

ABOUT ME

I like to do things in my own. I have interests in many subjects, especcialy in handmade cultur, cooking, sewing, drawing....etc.

i have no continiuos charakter, dont no myself. I try to be always a acceptable person to everybody, without any effort, just naturally.

i m sometimes very spontanius.

PHILOSOPHY

What is religion? and why?

Why i live in a system, that i always have to do a compromiss.

Can i do, what i want?
What is Moral? Must 1 have moral? Is Moral the friend of human being?

all this question i interest to discuss sometimes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

because i find this idee very good. People help and meet each other, so we are not so rigid at all!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

some and good

Interests

Surf, Beach, walk and talk, eat, sew clothes, play cards, hang around, films, sun, mountains, colors, animals

  • animals
  • cooking
  • clothing
  • movies
  • drawing
  • swimming
  • religion
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

trickfilms, filme, musik ok nice, read not so someone should bring me to reading world, because i cant myself. any kind of sport and fun, dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

many things, learn swim and bicycle recently

Teach, Learn, Share

say the future with cards:-)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Oki’s full profile. It’s free!