Oksana P.'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oksana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • economist
  • master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mainly I am positive person, open-minded for others way of life and experience ... it's a little bit uncomfortable for me to carry polite talks.. especially about everything and nothing specific)) I am enough direct, frank person, able to make joke sometimes and also able to handle some kind of humor at my expense)
I like the feeling to find out interesting dialog with some person for whom I am interesting too

But at the end of the end everybody says here "About me" only nice things about himself and mostly think in the same way.... so this is too good to be true)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To try it...

Music, Movies, and Books

Different styles of music, depends on mood ... pop music also, latino, jazz, bluz, pop-rock...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Oksana’s full profile.