Oksana Tereschuk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oksana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 62 references 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Polish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • landscape designer
  • Lesya Ukrainka Eastern European National University
  • From Shats'k, Volyns'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My Instagram — oksanka_travel
Page on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015142531456
My name is Oksana. I live in Lutsk, Volyn Oblast. I'm 22. I am a student at the Lesya Ukrainka Eastern European National University.
I am fun and happy person. I like adventures, that's why I travel. I have traveled to many places in Ukraine. And i like my country, despite this I like to learn new culture, visit new for me countries. And also I like to meet extraordinary and amazing people, who maybe can inspire me for cool or/and crazy things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new interesting peoples. I want to have new experience in travelling. I want to speak with people about many thing. And also I want to help such travellers, like me.
And the main reason that I'm here - that I like travel.

Interests

Travel music books

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • food
  • nature
  • wandering
  • alcohol
  • active life

Music, Movies, and Books

As for music, I like rock and Celtic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

І started to travel

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, internet

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Oksana’s full profile.