Oksana Mosenko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oksana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 82 references 64 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Arabic, Serbian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • GMAT consultant (math teacher for adults =) )
  • Mathematical statistics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an active but quiet, sociable, kind girl. I like to meet new people and new cultures)

The thing, which is important in CS: I don`t like drinking alcohol nor clubbing))) thanks for understanding ;)
Please, start a conversation with more than just a Hi. This website has a purpose of helping each other, so don't hesitate to start with your actual reason of writing to me.

It takes 1.5 HOUR from my home to a city center by bus and metro, still it is easy to manage because the bus stop is next to my building and is the last stop, so you will not miss it.

Unfortunately, currently I can only provide you with a place to stay, I am not be available to hangout.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me travelling is about visiting people not places.

Interests

My 2 passions are math and teaching. I'm kind of crazy about studying, reading, walking and travelling.
I was an AIESEC member for 2 years, it is the largest international youth-run organisations. I made projects with youth from all over the world there, that was my first international experience and I`m almost addicted to meeting new people and cultures. It helps me to grow personally and professionally.

  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • mathematics
  • language exchange
  • laughing
  • hicking
  • hichhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hichhicking in Caucasus

Teach, Learn, Share

My mission in this life is to bring joy to other people.
I help people to feel good in different moments of their lives. I can share with them their troubles, happiness and food ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talks, funny stories from my life. Cook some simple dishes, help with housing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Hungary, Macedonia, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Egypt, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Oksana’s full profile.

My Groups