Logo orange

Ola Jaglarska

Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Maybe Accepting Guests

76% response rate · Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Czech, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • project manager in advertising
  • mission completed ;)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun in Prague!

ABOUT ME
I'm 29 Polish living in the city of good beer and beautiful views- I mean Prague of course. I work full time but when I don't, I try to discover what Prague and the rest of Czech Republic has to offer:) and I do it on my bike!

PHILOSOPHY

not to think too much;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted few people back in Poland and I surfed once in Vienna with my boyfriend. Now, we rent a nice flat together and we would like to open our house for couchsurfers!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Please read my profile before sending a request, please personalize your request and bear in mind that I am not accepting last minute requests as usually I have plans, especially for weekends.

Also, as mentioned in my profile I prefer max 2 people for max 2 nights. please respect this as well as the fact that I share my flat and my life with my boyfriend. We prefer to host people who have references in their profile.

Finally, please take into consideration that I am not going to show you around the city and be your guide. Please have this in mind when sending the request.
If you need a guide, I reccommend these tours:
http://www.newpraguetours.com/daily-tours/new-prague-free-tour.html

Thank you in advance for respecting this.

Interests

just having a good time with interesting people. sewing bags and clothes and many others, recently I am mostly doing friendship bracelets.

I also love riding my bike, even though mine is far from tour de france-style like, I still enjoy very much bike trips in the countryside. I am a big fun of cyclist life style. I use bike as an every-day mean of transport. If only Prague was more bike-friendly place and less hilly;)

Finally, I have some weakness for TV series- but who doesn't like House of Cards for example;)

Music, Movies & Books

I like them all, especially musicals, electronic music and all kinds of books. Currently, I am mainly listening to great Polish electronic music.
I read a lot, either in Polish or in English from Game of Thrones to some more ambitious positions;)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I moved to Prague:)
I got lost in Chisinau in the night..
I learnt sign language ( long time ago)
I rescued many cats
I was a guest on traditional Finnish wedding

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make friendship bracelets or some other hand made stuff.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Moldova, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile