Laura Olivieri

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, German, Luxembourgish, Letzeburgesch; learning Sign Language - Austrian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Dudelange
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Life is a party and then you chill ;)


mmh what about me?? so I am a student in Vienna (amazing city I ve never met anyone that hates Vienna). I am actually from Luxembourg, love travelling and meeting people from different backgrounds, culture, countries, etc. In my spare time I try being activ, I like doing sports and meeting people (love hanging around/chilling and talking about everything and nothing) ;) As every student I like going out and having good times!! Honestly I don't know what else I should write (that s pretty much standard I guess) so maybe see you :)


-Sports (Basketball, football, gymnastics, fencing, volleyball,pole dance, pretty much every sports except mountainbike) by the way I like doing them not watching :/
-Cirque du Soleil

Music, Movies, and Books

favourite movie: /
favourite book: the curious incident of the dog in the nighttime
favourite band: Edward Sharpe and the magnetic zeros

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Japan, Macedonia, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Germany, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups