Ola Orlikowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile.

Overview

  • 87 references 82 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Photographer
  • Columbia College Chicago
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IG @olamae_photo

Lost job on a Friday, was moved out of London on Sunday and hit the road a week later. I am a spontaneous gal who, along with a trusty bike, embarks on a Solo Euro trip, hoping to learn something about herself, and the World around. Hopeless enthusiast, goofball when tired, and a hippie- I love me a good challenge.
I am a photographer by trade, yogi by chance, and a vegan by heart. Happy to take pictures of you and listen to your stories while nibbling on some fruit.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm trying to bike through Europe. I want to see as much as I can and show people that you don't need a lot of money to make your dreams come true.

Interests

  • photography
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • spirituality
  • biking
  • veganism
  • cinematography
  • environmentalism
  • self-care

Music, Movies, and Books

I think Tash Sultana really translates what my Soul is like. A little bit of sadness interwoven with an inexplicable beauty and strength.

But I also love Doja Cat, Chris Isaak, Justin Bieber, and Enya - try to put me in one box! Ha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left home to study Photography in the United States and haven't visited for nearly 6 years.
Coming back home felt surreal and my whole approach to Poland and my family has majorly shifted.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share my knowledge of photography, self-care, nutrition, and yoga.
Always down to practice my Spanish, as I love latin culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let's create! I love taking pictures and listening to stories so if you're down we can do a project together.
Whether it's snapping a few shots or going a bit deeper, I am so interested to learn about YOU :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile.