Ole Brodthagen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 14 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ole’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 71, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Retired teacher assistant, from nature kindergarden.
  • Technical assistant, spanish language.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Årslev, 13 km south of Odense. Love to travel by bicycle,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people elsewhere, and to travel on a budget, and at home to talk and exchange experiences from travelling, and other countries.
I find Couchsurfing a very good way to travel and meet people around :)I have had many very good experiences with CS. You get inside peoples homes, see how they live, and you have good talks about ways of living, travelling etc. Sometimes you even make new friendships.
(If you are more than one person, I will need two profiles from you. I like to know with whom I share my home.)

Interests

Bicycling, politics, nature, classical music.

  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical music. New Jazz.
Millenium Trilogi.
Twin Peaks.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled by bike around most of Europe, with my wife., on a nine month tour, more than 15000 km.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience from travels, bicycling trips, nature and life in general, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Austria, Barbados, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ole’s full profile.